HS/MS Health and Wellness Week
Monday, March 16 - Friday, March 20

HS Golf/Tennis/Badminton Begin
Monday, March 16

Audit Committee
Monday, March 16, 7:30 pm

District Wellness Committtee
Tuesday, March 17, 10 am, Charlie Cardillo Community Room

Booster Club
Tuesday, March 17, 7:30 pm

CASA National Kick Butts Day
Wednesday, March 18

HS Student Senate
Thursday, March 19, 6pm

HS Spring Play - Once In A Lifetime
Friday, March 20 - Saturday, March 21, 7:30 pm
To purchase tickets, CLICK HERE

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, March 20, 8:30 am

Become an SCA Member
The SCA provides many rewarding programs, resources and activities for our children throughout the year. Please consider becoming a member.

Join our Email List Now for SCA and school weekly highlights. 

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, March 27, 8:30 am
Friday, April 3, 11 am

PASE Meeting
Tuesday, March 24, 9:15 am, Charlie Cardillo Community Room

Pops Concert
Wednesday, March 25, 8 pm, Gym

Board of Education Meetings
Thursday, March 26, 8 pm, Informal Budget Meeting, SR
Thursday, April 2, 8 pm, Informal Budget Meeting, MP

Long Island Best Buddies Friendship Ball
Friday, March 27, 7 - 9 pm, HS Gym

CASA Sector Meeting
Thursday, April 2, 9 am - 10:30 am, Community Room

SCA Open Executive Board Meeting
Friday, April 3, 9 am

SCA HS/MS Joint Parent Council Meeting
Friday, April 3, 10 am

NYSSMA All-State Festival, Level 5 & 6
Friday, April 3, 4 pm - 9 pm, Herricks
Saturday, April 4, 9 am - 4 pm, Herricks

ACT (Not at MHS)
Saturday, April 4

UPCOMING SCA HS/MS Joint Parent Council Meetings
Click here to check out the informative upcoming SCA meetings for the year.

Check out the latest HS Staff book recommendation on the monthly MHS Library Newsletter!

Visitor To School Policy

Want to Know if it's an Odd or Even Day?

Manhasset School District Parent Portal

Shop on Amazon and Support the SCASCA Fundraising
Go to smile.amazon.com from your computer or mobile device. Same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping as Amazon.com, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the purchase price back to the SCA. ALL YEAR LONG!