College 101 for Seniors (RESCHEDULED DATE)
Monday, June 10

Audit Committee
Monday, June 10, 7:30 pm

Booster Club
Wednesday, June 12, 7:30 pm

HS/MS Last Day of Classes
Friday, June 14

SCA Open Exec. Board Meeting & Annual Budget Meeting
Friday, June 14, 9 am

SCA Officer Recognition & Induction Luncheon
Friday, June 14, 12 pm

HS Volunteer Form 2019 - 2020
Match your time and talent and volunteer for HS SCA Parent Council Position or SCA Executive Committee Position. Don't miss out and get involved!!

Become an SCA Member
The SCA provides many rewarding programs, resources and activities for our children throughout the year. Please consider becoming a member.

Join our Email List Now for SCA and school weekly highlights. 

HS / MS NYS REGENTS AND FINAL EXAMINATIONS
Monday, June 17 - Tuesday, June 25
Exam Schedule HERE

Mandatory HS Graduation Rehearsal
Wednesday, June 19, 12:30 pm
Thursday, June 20, 10 am

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings
Thursday, June 20, 8 pm, District Office
Thursday, July 11, 7 pm, Reorganization Meeting, District Office
Thursday, July 25, 7 pm, District Office
Thursday, August 22, 7 pm, District Office

End of 4th Marking Period Grades 7-12
Friday, June 21

HS Graduation
Friday, June 21, 5:30 pm

Senior Frolic
Friday, June 21, 10 pm - 3 am

Grade 8 High School Orientation
Monday, June 24, 9:45 am

Check out the latest HS Staff book recommendation on the monthly MHS Library Newsletter!

Want to Know if it's an Odd or Even Day?

Manhasset School District Parent Portal

Shop on Amazon and Support the SCASCA Fundraising
Go to smile.amazon.com from your computer or mobile device. Same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping as Amazon.com, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the purchase price back to the SCA. ALL YEAR LONG!