MAAC Meeting
Monday, February 12, 7:30pm

PoCoHo
Tuesday, February 13, 7:30pm, Black Box Theatre

Booster Club
Wednesday, February 14, 7:30pm

HS Student Senate
Thursday, February 15, 6pm

Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, February 15, 8 pm, MS Library

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, February 16, 8:30 am

Become an SCA Member
The SCA provides many rewarding programs, resources and activities for our children throughout the year. Please consider becoming a member.

Join our Email List Now for SCA and school weekly highlights. 

School Closed - Winter Recess
Monday - Friday, February 19-23

Schools Re-Open
Monday, February 26

CAC Legislative Affairs
Monday, February 26, 7:30 pm

Guidance Mock College Interview Night
Wednesday, February 28, 6:30 pm

Upcoming Board Policy Committee Meetings
Friday, March 2, 8:30 am
Friday, March 9, 11 am
Friday, March 23, 8:30 am

Junior Prom
Saturday, March 3
Promenade - 6:30pm
Dance - 8:00pm - 11:30pm

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings
Thursday, March 8, 8 pm, Charlie Cardillo Community Room
Thursday, March 22, 8 pm, SR

Want to Know if it's an Odd or Even Day?

Manhasset School District Parent Portal

Shop on Amazon and Support the SCASCA Fundraising
Go to smile.amazon.com from your computer or mobile device. Same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping as Amazon.com, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the purchase price back to the SCA. ALL YEAR LONG!