`

Munsey Park Concert - Grade 4
Monday, May 22, 9:15 am

PASE Meeting
Tuesday, May 23, 10 am, HS Library Media Center

NYS Science Performance Test - Grade 4
Wednesday, May 24 through Friday, May 26

Board Policy Committee Meeting 
Friday, May 26, 8:30 am

Munsey Park 6th Grade Promotional Party
Volunteers needed - please sign up to decorate, set up, chaperone, clean up using the Sign-Up Genius
Please consider making a monetary donation to help fund the event
Questions? Email Becky Donahue or Nancy Albanese

MP BOX TOPS for Education Program
Sign up on the Box Tops Website to support Munsey Park School
To submit your Box Tops, place them in an envelope labeled with your child's teacher's name and grade and send in to school.
Questions? Email Sylvia Aversano

MP 2016/17 SCA Volunteers Needed, Committee Description
The MP SCA would love your help, everyone is encouraged to volunteer!

Become an SCA Member
The SCA provides many rewarding programs, resources and activities for our children throughout the year. Please consider becoming a member.

Memorial Day - Schools Closed
Monday, May 29

NYS  Science Test - Grade 4
Tuesday, May 30 through Friday, June 2

Upcoming Board of Education Meeting
Wednesday, May 31, 8 pm, HS
Thusday, June 15, 8 pm, HS

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, June 2, 8:30 am

Munsey Park Field Day
Thursday, June 8
Grades 4 - 6, 9:15 - 11:30 am
Grades K - 3, 1:30 - 3 pm

Grade 6 Marie Rogers Friday Night Live
Friday, June 9, 5:15 - 7 pm, MS Gym

SCA FundraisingShop on Amazon and Support the SCA
Go to smile.amazon.com from your computer or mobile device. Same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping as Amazon.com, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the purchase price back to the SCA. ALL YEAR LONG!

Manhasset School District Parent Portal