Rosh Hashanah, Schools Closed
Monday, September 26 - Tuesday, September 27

CASA Parenting Series
Thursday, September 29, 7:00pm

MWCABC 5K
Sunday, October 2, 9:30am, Mary Jane Davies Park

Chromebook Tech Support
If you are experiencing any Chromebook issues, please call (631) 883-5190 from 8am - 4pm, Monday through Friday, or please email: MPSITHELP@manhassetschools.org.

Become an SCA Member
The SCA provides many rewarding programs, resources and activities for our children throughout the year. Please consider becoming a member. Click here to complete the online membership form.

MP Directory Form 2022-2023
If you are new to Munsey Park or need to update your information in the directory, click on the attached form for detailed information.

 

Yom Kippur, Schools Closed
Wednesday, October 5

Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, October 6, 7:30 pm, SR 

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, October 7, 8:30 am  

Columbus Day, Schools Closed
Monday, October 10

CASA Sector Meeting
Thursday, October 13, 9:00-10:30am, Community Room

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, October 14, 8:30 am

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings
Thursday, October 20, 7:30 pm, District Office
Thursday, November 3, 7:30 pm, SR
Thursday, November 17, 7:30 pm, District Office  

Upcoming Board Policy Committee Meetings  
Friday, October 21, 8:30 am
Friday, November 4, 8:30 am 
Friday, November 18, 8:30am

SCA FundraisingShop on Amazon and Support the SCA
Go to smile.amazon.com from your computer or mobile device. Same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping as Amazon.com, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the purchase price back to the SCA. ALL YEAR LONG!

Manhasset School District Parent Portal