`

CAC Finance Meeting
Monday, April 16, 7:30 pm

Facilities Showcase Open House
Tuesday, April 17, 6 pm - 8 pm, Manhasset Secondary School
Please join us and tour the newly improved learning environment for the children of our community. Light refreshments will be served. All Manhasset residents are welcome!

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 17, 8 pm, Budget Adoption & BOCES Vote, Charlie Cardillo Community Room

Planet Manhasset Presents: Farm to Table Luncheon
Wednesday, April 18, 12 pm - 2 pm
Eat good food, go green, listen and learn from representatives of Slow Food North Shore and Aura rated App at Osteria Leana, 76 South Street, Oyster Bay.

SCA Enrichment Presents: The Science Museum of Long Island - Grade 1
Thursday, April 19, MP

Munsey Park New Kindergarten Parent Orientation Meeting
Thursday, April 19, 7 pm, Munsey Park

SCA Enrichment Presents: The Science Museum of Long Island - Grade 1
Thursday, April 19, Munsey Park

SCA Open Executive Board Meeting
Friday, April 20, 9 am

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, April 20, 11 am

7th Annual Manhasset Triple Play Classic
Saturday, April 21, HS Fields
9:00 am Softball / 9:30 am Baseball
Come cheer our HS Baseball & Softball Seniors! Numerous family fun activites and food throughout the day. This annual event would not be successful without the tireless volunteers. To volunteer, CLICK HERE. Let's play ball!

CASA Shed the Meds
Saturday, April 21, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm, SR

Manhasset School Quality Survey
April 9 - April 30
Have you taken the School Quality Survey yet? Please see the message from Dr. Butera and TAKE THE SURVEY. Your feedback is vital in our mission to improve our schools!

Become an SCA Member
The SCA provides many rewarding programs, resources and activities for our children throughout the year. Please consider becoming a member.

Earth Day Celebration, Go Green Day
Monday, April 23

MP/SR Kindergarten Screening
Monday, April 23 through Monday, April 30

MAAC Meeting
Monday, April 23, 7:30 pm

PASE Meeting
Tuesday, April 24, 9:15 am, Charlie Cardillo Community Room

SCA 6th Grade Parent Transition Panel
Tuesday, April 24, 7 pm, Munsey Park

SEPTA Meeting
Wednesday, April 25, 7 pm, Manhasset Public Library
The Impact of Mindset on Learning presented by Cindy Goldrich, Ed.M., ACAC - ADHD Parent Coach and Teacher Trainer. All are welcome!

MP/SR CogAT Assessment, Grades 4 - 6
Thursday, April 26

Upcoming Board Policy Committee Meetings
Friday, April 27, 8:30 am
Friday, May 4, 8:30 am
Friday, May 11, 11 am

NYS Math Exams - Grades 3 - 8
Tuesday, May 1 - Thursday, May 3

SCA Fair Books/DVD Collection
Thursday, May 3, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm, Munsey Park

SCA Fair Attic Treasures Collection
Friday, May 4, 9 am - 1:30 pm, Munsey Park

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings
Thursday, May 3, 8 pm, Budget Hearing, Charlie Cardillo Community Room
Thursday, May 17, 8 pm, Charlie Cardillo Community Room
Wednesday, June 6, 8 pm, Charlie Cardillo Community Room

SCA Fair
Saturday, May 5, 10 am - 5 pm, Munsey Park

SCA FundraisingShop on Amazon and Support the SCA
Go to smile.amazon.com from your computer or mobile device. Same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping as Amazon.com, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the purchase price back to the SCA. ALL YEAR LONG!

Manhasset School District Parent Portal