MAAC Meeting
Monday, January 22

CAC Legislative Affairs
Monday, January 22, 7:30 pm

SR Guess Who's Coming to Read?
Wednesday, January 24

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, January 26, 8:30 am

Join an SCA Committee!
SR Volunteer Form SR Committee Descriptions
Be an integral part of your child's education by volunteering for one of the SCA's parent positions! Have a look at the attached volunteer forms and match your time and talent with the jobs that are open. Whether you can volunteer to be a chairperson or would like to work for an hour at a program, all are encouraged to volunteer.

Become an SCA Member
The SCA provides many rewarding programs, resources and activities for our children throughout the year. Please consider becoming a member. Submit your 2017/2018 membership registration and dues now!

Audit Committee Meeting
Monday, January 29, 7:30 pm

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings 
Thursday, February 1, 8 pm, SR
Thursday, February 15, 8 pm, MS Library

Upcoming Board Policy Committee Meetings
Friday, February 2, 8:30 am
Friday, February 9, 8:30 am
Friday, February 16, 8:30 am

PASE Meeting
Tuesday, February 6, 9:15 am, Charlie Cardillo Community Room

SCA MP/SR Parent Council Meeting
Wednesday, February 7, 9:15 am, SR

SR BOXTOPS For Education Program
Sign up on the Box Top Website to earn credits and continue sending your BoxTops to school! The deadline for submission of Box Tops is January 26. Questions? Contact Celeste Sforza.

SR Birthday Card
If your child wishes to celebrate his or her birthday without sweet treats, he or she may fill out the Birthday Card letter and receive a birthday card created by our art teacher, Mrs. Tripi.

SCA FundraisingShop on Amazon and Support the SCA
Go to smile.amazon.com from your computer or mobile device. Same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping as Amazon.com, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the purchase price back to the SCA. ALL YEAR LONG!

Manhasset School District Parent Portal, Link to Portal>>