FManhasset Middle School

Columbus Day - Schools Closed
Monday, October 14

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, October 15, 8 pm, District Office

MWCABC Ladies Night Out
Wednesday, October 16, 6:30 pm

Grades 7 - 11 Photo Retakes
Thursday, October 17

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, October 18, 8:30 am

SCA Parent Council Positions and/or SCA Executive Committee Positions - Volunteers Needed!
Match your time and talent to various SCA Committees that are available. Volunteer for an hour or to be a chairperson - all are encouraged to join! Don't miss out and get involved!
HS Volunteer Form 2019 - 2020

SCA Positions available for Middle School Halloween Dance Party-Volunteers Needed!
Two co-chairs needed for MS Halloween Dance Party! Grab your friend and make this event unforgettable! Event held Thursday October 31 from 7 - 9 pm. Email Michele at mjwlongo@gmail.com for more information.
MS Volunteer Form 2019-2020

Become an SCA Member
The SCA provides many rewarding programs, resources and activities for our children throughout the year. Please consider becoming a member.

Red Ribbon Week
Monday, October 21 - Friday, October 25

PASE "Strategies to Address Challenging Behaviors" Kathleen M. Feeley, PhD.
Tuesday, October 22, 9:15 am , Community Room

CASA Community Presentation
Carli Bushoven-"What Made Maddy Run"

Thursday, October 24, 7:30 pm, HS Auditorium

Board of Education Tenure Recognition Event
Tuesday, October 29, 7:30 pm, Black Box Theatre

MS Halloween Party
Thursday, October 31, 7 - 9 pm

SCA Open Executive Board Meeting
Friday, November 1, 9 am

SCA HS/MS Joint Parent Council Meeting
Friday, November 1, 10 am

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings
Thursday, November 7, 8 pm, Shelter Rock
Thursday, November 21, 8 pm, District Office

Upcoming Board Policy Committee Meetings
Friday, October 25, 8:30 am
Friday, November 1, 11 am

Want to Know if it's an Odd or Even Day?

Manhasset School District Parent Portal

Shop on Amazon and Support the SCASCA Fundraising
Go to smile.amazon.com from your computer or mobile device. Same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping as Amazon.com, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the purchase price back to the SCA. ALL YEAR LONG!