Manhasset Middle School

NYS English Language Arts Exams, Grades 3-8
Tuesday, March 28 - Thursday, March 30

MS Spring Sports Begin
Tuesday, March 28

SCA School Budget
Wednesday, March 29, 7:30 pm, MP

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, March 31, 8:30 am

MS Play and Winter Sports PHOTO NEEDED For Yearbook
Group shots are greatly appreciated. Please forward to Lori Pellegrino.

Become an SCA Member
The SCA provides many rewarding programs, resources and activities for our children throughout the year. Please consider becoming a member.

NYSSMA Solo Festival, Levels 1 & 4
Wedneday, April 5 - Thursday, April 6, Manhasset

Board of Education Meetings
Thursday, April 6, 8pm, MHS

End of 3rd Marking Period, Grades 7-12
Friday, April 7

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, April 7, 8:30am

School Closed, Spring Recess
Monday, April 10 - Monday, April 17
Schools Reopen Tuesday, April 18

Board of Education Meetings
Thursday, April 20, 8pm, MHS
Budget adoption and BOCES Vote

Earth Day Celebration- Go Green Day
Friday, April 21

SCA Open Executive Board Meeting
Friday, April 21, 9 am, HS

SCA HS/MS Joint Parent Council Meeting
Friday, April 21, 10 am, HS

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, April 21,11:30 am

NYSSMA Solo Festival, Levels 5 & 6
Friday, April 21 - Saturday, April 22, Herricks


MS Yearbook Available to Order!

Want to Know if it's an Odd or Even Day?

Manhasset School District Parent Portal

Shop on Amazon and Support the SCASCA Fundraising
Go to smile.amazon.com from your computer or mobile device. Same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping as Amazon.com, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the purchase price back to the SCA. ALL YEAR LONG!