Manhasset Middle School

MAAC Meeting
Monday, February 12, 7:30 pm

Board of Education Meeting
Thursday, February 15, 8 pm, MS Library

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, February 16, 8:30 am

Become an SCA Member
The SCA provides many rewarding programs, resources and activities for our children throughout the year. Please consider becoming a member.

Winter Recess, Schools Closed
Monday, February 19 to Friday, February 23

Schools Re-Open
Monday, February 26

Upcoming Board Policy Committee Meetings
Friday, March 2, 8:30 am
Friday, March 9, 11 am
Friday, March 23, 8:30 am

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings 
Thursday, March 8, 8 pm, Charlie Cardillo Community Room
Thursday, March 22, 8 pm, Shelter Rock

Want to Know if it's an Odd or Even Day?

Manhasset School District Parent Portal

Shop on Amazon and Support the SCASCA Fundraising
Go to smile.amazon.com from your computer or mobile device. Same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping as Amazon.com, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the purchase price back to the SCA. ALL YEAR LONG!