FManhasset Middle School

MAAC Meeting
Monday, February 11, 7:30 pm

PASE
Tuesday, February 12, 9:15 am, District Office
Join us as Dr. Jiyon Kim, PhD, Child & Adolescent Psychiatrist and Dr. Karen Fleiss, PsyD, Child & Adolescent Psychologist from the Child Study Center at NYU Langone present "Turbulent Teens or Time to Intervene - Recognizing Depression in Youth"

Board Policy Committee Meeting
Friday, February 15, 8:30 am

WINTER RECESS - SCHOOLS CLOSED
February 18 - February 22

Become an SCA Member
The SCA provides many rewarding programs, resources and activities for our children throughout the year. Please consider becoming a member.

Schools Reopen
Monday, February 25

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings
Thursday, February 28, 8 pm District Office
Thursday, March 14, 8 pm, District Office
Thursday, March 28, 8 pm, SR - Informal Budget Hearing
Thursday, April 11, 8 pm, MP - Informal Budget Hearing

LI String Festival, Grades 5 - 8
Friday, March 1 - Sunday, March 3

Upcoming Board Policy Committee Meetings
Friday, March 1, 8:30 am
Friday, March 15, 11 am
Friday, March 22, 8:30 am
Friday, March 29, 8:30 am

Want to Know if it's an Odd or Even Day?

Manhasset School District Parent Portal

Shop on Amazon and Support the SCASCA Fundraising
Go to smile.amazon.com from your computer or mobile device. Same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping as Amazon.com, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the purchase price back to the SCA. ALL YEAR LONG!