FManhasset Middle School

CAC Finance
Monday, April 15, 7:30 pm

Board of Education Meeting
Tuesday, April 16, 8 pm, Manhasset Budget Adoption and BOCES Vote

Earth Day Celebration / Go Green Day
Wednesday, April 17

Booster Club
Wednesday, April 17, 7:30 pm

Spring Recess, SCHOOLS CLOSED
Thursday, April 18 - Friday, April 26

Become an SCA Member
The SCA provides many rewarding programs, resources and activities for our children throughout the year. Please consider becoming a member.

Upcoming Board Policy Committee Meetings
Friday, April 26, 8:30 am
Friday, May 10, 11 am
Friday, May 17, 8:30 am
Friday, May 31, 8:30 am

Schools Reopen
Monday, April 29

CAC Finance
Monday, April 29, 7:30 pm

MAAC
Monday, April 29, 7:30 pm

NYS Math Exam, Grades 3 - 8
Wednesday, May 1 - Friday, May 3

Upcoming Board of Education Meetings
Thursday, May 9, 8 pm, District Office, Budget Hearing
Tuesday, May 21, 8 pm, District Office (RESCHEDULED DATE)
Thursday, June 6, 8 pm, District Office
Thursday, June 20, 8 pm, District Office

Want to Know if it's an Odd or Even Day?

Manhasset School District Parent Portal

Shop on Amazon and Support the SCASCA Fundraising
Go to smile.amazon.com from your computer or mobile device. Same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping as Amazon.com, and Amazon will donate 0.5% of the purchase price back to the SCA. ALL YEAR LONG!