SCA OPEN EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETINGS 
& SCA PARENT COUNCIL MEETINGS
2009 - 2010

Please click on italicized dates to view the meeting minutes when available.


SCA OPEN EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETINGS
All meetings to be held at 9:30 am, Secondary School Board Room (unless noted)

Friday, September 18
Friday, October 9
Friday, November 13
Friday, February 5, at 12:30 PM
Friday, April 9, Black Box Theatre
Tuesday, May 4
SCA General Membership Meeting, Munsey Park Auditorium, 7:30 pm

Friday, June 11, SCA Annual Meeting, Budget formally adopted

Black Box Theatre


HS/MS JOINT PARENT COUNCIL MEETINGS
All meetings to be held at 9:30 am, Secondary School Board Room (unless noted)

Friday, September 25
Friday, October 23
Friday, November 20
Wednesday, January 20 @ 8 pm, Black Box Theatre
Friday, March 5
Friday, April 16
Friday, May 14


MUNSEY PARK PARENT COUNCIL MEETINGS
All meetings to be held at 9:30 am,
Munsey Park Auditorium (unless noted)

Wednesday, September 23

Wednesday, October 21 - Joint MP/SR at Munsey Park
Wednesday, November 4
Tuesday, November 17 - Joint MP/SR at Shelter Rock
Wednesday, January 13
Thursday, January 21 - Joint MP/SR at Shelter Rock
Thursday, February 4 - Joint MP/SR at Munsey Park
Thursday, March 4 - Joint MP/SR at Munsey Park (9:15 am)
Wednesday, April 7
Thursday, April 22 - Joint MP/SR at Shelter Rock (9:15 am)
Wednesday, May 12 - Joint MP/SR at Munsey Park
Wednesday, June 9th


SHELTER ROCK PARENT COUNCIL MEETINGS
All meetings to be held at 9:15 am,
Shelter Rock Auditorium (unless noted)

Thursday, September 24
Wednesday, October 21 - Joint SR/MP at Munsey Park (9:30 am)
Tuesday, November 17 - Joint SR/MP at Shelter Rock (9:30 am)
Thursday, January 21 - Joint SR/MP at Shelter Rock (9:30 am)
Thursday, February 4 - Joint SR/MP at Munsey Park (9:30 am)
Thursday, March 4 - Joint SR/MP at Munsey Park
Thursday, March 11
Thursday, April 22 - Joint SR/MP at Shelter Rock
Wednesday, May 12 - Joint SR/MP at Munsey Park (9:30 am)
Thursday, June 10
 
(Please click on italicized dates 
to view the meeting minutes when available)