Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee shall nominate the most highly qualified candidates for positions on the Executive Board as well as two Nominating Committee positions.

Nominating Committee Co-Chairs 2015-2016:
Missy Leder and Tara LaSalle

We are pleased to announce the new slate of officers for 2016/2017:

Executive Treasurer: Kathleen Broderick
Middle School President: Whitney Godfrey
Munsey Park President: Noreen LaBenne
Nominating Committee: Kristin Stevens (MP) and
Stacey Notaro (SR)

SCA General Membership Meeting- Save the Date!
Tuesday, May 10, 7:30pm, HS Auditorium
Vote at the meeting or cast your vote by proxy. A 50 member quorum is needed so please try to attend!