SCA OPEN EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETINGS 
& SCA PARENT COUNCIL MEETINGS
2012 - 2013

Please click on italicized dates to view the meeting minutes when available.


SCA OPEN EXECUTIVE BOARD MEETINGS
All meetings to be held at 9:30 am, Secondary School Board Room (unless noted)

Friday, September 14
Friday, October 12
Friday, November 2 - CANCELLED
Friday, January 11
Friday, March 8 - CANCELLED
Monday, March 11,7:30 pm, Black Box Theatre - School Budget Review - REPLACES MARCH 19 MEETING
Friday, April 12

Monday, May 6 SCA General Membership Meeting, 7:30 pm, Black Box Theatre
Thursday, June 6, SCA Annual Meeting, Budget Formally Adopted


HS/MS JOINT PARENT COUNCIL MEETINGS
All meetings to be held at 9:30 am, Secondary School Board Room (unless noted)

Friday, September 21
Friday, October 26
Friday, November 16
Wednesday, January 16, 7:30 pm, Black Box Theatre - CANCELLED
Friday, March 15
Monday, January 28 - SCA Parent Presentation, 7 pm - REPLACES OCTOBER 29 MEETING
Friday, April 19
Friday, May 17


MUNSEY PARK PARENT COUNCIL MEETINGS
All meetings to be held at 9:30 am,
Munsey Park Auditorium (unless noted)

Wednesday, September 19
Thursday, October 25 - Joint MP/SR at Shelter Rock - CANCELLED
Monday, October 29 - SCA Parent Presentation, 7 pm, Munsey Park Auditorium - REPLACES OCTOBER 25 MEETING - POSTPONED
Tuesday, November 13 - CANCELLED
Wednesday, December 12 - Joint MP/SR, 9:15 at Shelter Rock
Wednesday, January 23 - NOTE NEW MEETING
Wednesday, January 23 - Joint MP/SR, 7:30 pm, Munsey Park - CANCELLED
Monday, January 28 - SCA Parent Presentation, 7 pm - REPLACES OCTOBER 29 MEETING
Thursday, March 14 - Joint MP/SR at Shelter Rock
Wednesday, May 8 - Joint MP/SR at Munsey Park
Wednesday, June 12


SHELTER ROCK PARENT COUNCIL MEETINGS
All meetings to be held at 9:30 am,
Shelter Rock Auditorium (unless noted)

Thursday, September 13
Thursday, October 25 - Joint MP/SR at Shelter Rock - CANCELLED
Monday, October 29 - SCA Parent Presentation, 7 pm, Munsey Park Auditorium - REPLACES OCTOBER 25 MEETING - POSTPONED
Thursday, November 15 - CANCELLED
Wednesday, December 12 - Joint MP/SR, 9:15 at Shelter Rock
Wednesday, January 23 - Joint MP/SR, 7:30 pm, Munsey Park - CANCELLED
Monday, January 28 - SCA Parent Presentation, 7 pm - REPLACES OCTOBER 29 MEETING
Thursday, February 7 - MEETING ADDED
Thursday, March 14 - Joint MP/SR at Shelter Rock
Wednesday, May 8 - Joint MP/SR at Munsey Park
Thursday, June 13
 
(Please click on italicized dates 
to view the meeting minutes when available)